Ghana MusicMixtapes

DJ Ofori – Ghana Must Go Mixtape (Full EP)

Ghanaian foremost disc jockey and Apprise music official DJ, DJ Ofori has released the much anticipated compilation mixtape project which he titled “Ghana Must Go” The compilation mixtape features Great Dj’s like, DJ Olasty, DJ Kezizkata, DJ A.T Best, DJ Sonaty, DJ Xlim alongside DeeJay Willz

Sream, Download & Share

  1. DJ Ofori – Thunder Wave ft DJSonaty (Mixtape) [Download]
  2. DJ Ofori – Ghana vs Naija ft Dejay Willz (Mixtape) [Download]
  3. DJ Ofori – Throwback Giant ft DJ Xlim (Mixtape) [Download]
  4. DJ Ofori – Hip Hop Ground ft DJ Olasty [Download]
  5. DJ Ofori – Uprising Jamz ft DJ Kezizkata [Download]
  6. DJ Ofori – High Life Must Reign ft DJ A.T Best (Mixtape) [Download]
  7. Abibiw – Hw3 ft DJ Ofori x Patapaa [Download]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button